Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Leadership

Board Officers

James Rutt

President

Chief Information Officer
The Dana Foundation
jrutt@dana.org
Term 2018–2020

Robert Rosenthal

Treasurer

Director, Information Technology
Carnegie Corporation of New York
rr@carnegie.org
Term 2018–2020

Nicolette Lodico

VICE PRESIDENT

Director, Information Management
Ford Foundation
n.lodico@fordfoundation.org
Term 2019–2021

Mark Walker

SECRETARY

Knowledge Management & Technology Officer
Jessie Ball duPont Fund
mwalker@dupontfund.org
Term 2017–2019

Board Members

Chad Berg

Deputy Director
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
chad.berg@gatesfoundation.org
Term 2019–2021

Sam Caplan

Chief Information Officer and Deputy Director of Operations
Walton Family Foundation
scaplan@wffmail.com
Term 2019–2021

Satonya Fair

Director, Grants Management
Annie E. Casey Foundation
sfair@aecf.org
Term 2019–2021

Jonathan Mergy

Director of Information Technology
Tides
jmergy@tides.org
Term 2019–2021

Linda Rosano

Director of Information Technology
William T. Grant Foundation
lrosano@wtgrantfdn.org
212-752-0071 x322
Term 2017–2019

Matthew Sharp

Director, Information Technology
The Duke Endowment
msharp@tde.org
Term 2017–2019

Leon Wilson

Chief of Digital Innovation & CIO
The Cleveland Foundation
lwilson@clevefdn.org
Term 2018–2020

Emeritus Members

Gavin Clabaugh

Vice President—Information Services
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation
gclabaugh@mott.org

Edima Elinewinga

Chief Technology Officer
ZERO TO THREE
eelinewinga@zerotothree.org
Term 2016–2018

Laura Goff

Vice President, Information Technology
Marin Community Foundation
lgoff@marincf.org

Kris McDaid

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
kmcdaid@rwjf.org

John Mohr

Chief Information Officer
The MacArthur Foundation
jmohr@macfound.org

Staff

Chantal Forster

Executive Director (part-time)
chantal@tagtech.org

Jeff Brandenburg

Director of Operations (part-time)
jeff@tagtech.org

Bill Robertazzi

Program Director, Emerging Leaders Initiative (part-time)
bill@tagtech.org

The Technology Affinity Group (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.